top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarolina Jax

Carolina Jax Welcomes you!

Updated: Sep 6, 2022

Welcome to My Blog!


Guys! I can't believe it. I wrote a book! It's something I've dreamed about for quite a while. I've started and stopped 3 different stories before finally sticking with one and running with it. The story flowed, the characters came to life and now here I am, just under 6 weeks away from publishing my debut release!

Come along on this journey with me and meet the Casanova Family. First up is little sister Francesca, who falls in love with her big brother's best friend, Jackson Gage, a former NFL quarterback. Read their story in The Biggest Win, releasing October 11, 2022 on Amazon and Kindleunlimited.

I hope you'll fall in love with them as much as I love writing about them.






Make sure you follow me on instagram or tiktok for more book news and releases!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

WIP Weekend

Hey all! Happy Labor Day Weekend! If you're in the US, our kids went back to school this week. Though I loved having them home with me, I am looking forward to the stable schedule school and sports b

bottom of page